National Centers for Translational Research in Reproduction and Infertility
Header

Members

NAME Center (Institution if different) PHONE EMAIL
Abbott, David UVirginia (UWisconsin) 608-263-3583 abbott@primate.wisc.edu
Baker, Valerie Stanford 650-498-7408 vlbaker@stanford.edu
Bartolomei, Marisa UPennsylvania 215-898-9063 bartolom@mail.med.upenn.edu
Berger, Shelley UPennsylvania 215-746-3106 bergers@mail.med.upenn.edu
Blelloch, Robert UCSF 415-476-2838 Robert.Blelloch@ucsf.edu
Burt Solorzano, Christine UVirginia 434-924-9084 Cmb6w@virginia.edu
Butts, Samantha UPennsylvania 215-662-2975 sbutts@obgyn.upenn.edu
Cameron, Judy ONPRC (UPitt) 724-396-4166 jcameron@pitt.edu
Chang, Jeffrey UCSD 858-822-2063 rjchang@ucsd.edu
Chazenbalk, Gregorio ONPRC (UCLA) 310-206-8915 gchazenbalk@mednet.ucla.edu
*Clark, Amander UPittsburgh (UCLA) 310-794-4201 clarka@ucla.edu
Cohen, Paula Cornell 607-253-4301 paula.cohen@cornell.edu
*Conrad, Kurt UFlorida 352-392-2798 kpconrad@ufl.edu
Conti, Marco UCSF 415-476-9214 Marco.Conti@ucsf.edu
Coutifaris, Christos UPennsylvania 215-662-3378 ccoutifaris@obgyn.upenn.edu
Crowley, William MGH/Harvard 617-726-5390 wcrowley@partners.org
*Curry, Thomas UKentucky 859-323-6166 tecurry@uky.edu
*Duffy, Diane UKentucky (Eastern Virginia Medical School) 757-446-5705 duffydm@evms.edu
Duleba, Antoni UCSD 858-822-7693 aduleba@ucsd.edu
Dumesic, Daniel ONPRC (UCLA) 310-794-5542 ddumesic@mednet.ucla.edu
Duncan, Francesca Northwestern 302-503-2504 f-duncan@northwestern.edu
Fisher, Susan UCSF 415-476-5297 Susan.Fisher@ucsf.edu
Fuller, Margaret Stanford 650-725-7681 mtfuller@stanford.edu
Fung, Jennifer UCSF 415-514-4309 Jennifer.Fung@ucsf.edu
Giudice, Linda UCSF 415-476-2564 Linda.Giudice@ucsf.edu
Gordon, Diana ONPRC 503-690-5201 gordondi@ohsu.edu
Grenier, Jennifer Cornell 607-253-4182 jkg47@cornell.edu
Grimson, Andrew Cornell 607-255-2453 awg58@cornell.edu
Haisenleder, Dan UVirginia 434-924-1149 djh2q@virginia.edu
Hsueh, Aaron Stanford 650-723-5533 Aaron.Hsueh@stanford.edu
Jeruss, Jacqueline Northwestern (UMichigan) 734-936-6000 jjeruss@umich.edu
Jo, Misung UKentucky 859-323-5800 mjo2@uky.edu
Katsanis, Nicholas MGH/Harvard (Duke) 919-684-8090 katsanis@cellbio.duke.edu
Kauffman, Alexander UCSD 858-246-0219 akauffman@ucsd.edu
Kim, So-Youn Northwestern 312-503-0515 so-youn-kim@northwestern.edu
*Ko, Chemyong Jay UKentucky (UIllinois) 217-333-9362 jayko@illinois.edu
Kurita, Takeshi Northwestern (Ohio State) 614-685-8502 kurita.9@osu.edu
Lawson, Mark UCSD 858-822-4128 mlawson@ucsd.edu
Levine, Jon UVirginia (UWisconsin) 608-263-3500 levine@primate.wisc.edu
Lindgren, Cecilia MGH/Harvard (Oxford) +44 (0) 1865287500 celi@well.ox.ac.uk
McCartney, Christopher UVirginia 434 243 0329 cm2hq@virginia.edu
Marshall, John UVirginia 434-924-2431 jcm9h@virginia.edu
*Meistrich, Marv UPittsburgh (M.D. Anderson) 713-792-2121 meistrich@mdandeson.org
*Mello, Craig UMass 508-856-2950 craig.mello@umassmed.edu
Mellon, Pamela UCSD 858-534-1312 pmellon@ucsd.edu
Mellon, Synthia UCSF 415-476-5329 sindy.mellon@ucsf.edu
Moenter, Suzanne UVirginia (UMichigan) 734-647-1750 smoenter@umich.edu
Neale, Benjamin MGH/Harvard 617-643-3296 bneale@broadinstitute.org
O‘Malley, Bert BCM 713-798-6205 berto@bcm.edu
*Orwig, Kyle UPittsburgh 412-641-2460 orwigke@upmc.edu
Quake, Steve Stanford 650-736-7890 quake@stanford.edu
Paduch, Darius Cornell 212-746-5309 dap2013@med.cornell.edu
Reijo Pera, Renee Stanford (Montana State Univ) 406-994-2891 renee.reijopera@montana.edu
Rinaudo, Paolo UCSF 415-476-2704 rinaudop@obgyn.ucsf.edu
Roberts, Charles ONPRC 503-690-5259 robertsc@ohsu.edu
*Rumi, M.A. Karim UKansas 913-588-5690 mrumi@kumc.edu
Sapienza, Carmen UPennsylvania (Temple) 215-707-7373 sapienza@temple.edu
Schimenti, John Cornell 607-253-3636 jcs92@cornell.edu
Schlegel, Peter Cornell 212-746-5491 pnschleg@med.cornell.edu
Schultz, Richard UPennsylvania 215-898-7869 rschultz@sas.upenn.edu
Sebastiano, Vittorio Stanford 650/721-2553 vsebast@stanford.edu
*Segal, Mark UFlorida 352-273-8821 segalms@medicine.ufl.edu
Seminara, Stephanie MGH/Harvard 617-724-8304 seminara.stephanie@mgh.harvard.edu
Shea, Lonnie Northwestern (UMichigan) 734 647-6319 ldshea@umich.edu
*Shetty, Gunapala UPittsburgh (M.D. Anderson) 713-792-2121 sgunapal@mdanderson.org
Shimasaki, Shunichi UCSD 858-822-1414 sshimasaki@ucsd.edu
Slayden, Ov ONPRC 503-690-5320 slaydeno@ohsu.edu
*Soares, Michael UKansas 913-588-5690 msoares@kumc.edu
Stouffer, Richard ONPRC 503-690-5366 stouffri@ohsu.edu
Su, Irene UCSD 858-657-8745 hisu@ucsd.edu
Talkowski, Michael MGH/Harvard 412-780-6570 talkowski@chgr.mgh.harvard.edu
Thackray, Varykina UCSD 858-534-0308 vthackray@ucsd.edu
*Theurkauf, William UMass 508-856-4900 William.Theurkauf@umassmed.edu
Varlamov, Oleg ONPRC 503-614-3712 varlamov@ohsu.edu
Webster, Nicholas UCSD 858-534-6275 nwebster@ucsd.edu
Wong, Wing Stanford 650-725-2915 whwong@stanford.edu
Woodruff, Teresa Northwestern 312-503-2503 tkw@northwestern.edu
Wright, William Johns Hopkins 410-955-7830 wwright@jhsph.edu
*Zamore, Philip UMass 508-856-6696 Phillip.Zamore@umassmed.edu
Zelinski, Mary ONPRC 503-690-5397 zelinski@ohsu.edu
*Zhibing, Weng UMass 508-856-2392 Zhiping.weng@umassmed.edu
       
*P01 project